can look for the reference site..

Category: Rock

Moderato - Bohuslav Martinů - Compositions For Cello And Piano (CD)

8 Reply to “ Moderato - Bohuslav Martinů - Compositions For Cello And Piano (CD) ”

  1. Sagrel says:
    Bohuslav Martinů's Sonata for Flute and Piano, H. , was composed in in South Orleans, Cape Cod, during the composer's five years in the USA following his escape from occupied France. The work was composed for George Laurent who was the principal flute of the Boston Symphony Orchestra from It was premiered on 18 December in New York, with Lois Scheafer as soloist.
  2. Kikinos says:
    The two musicians play with an ebullience and engagement commensurate to their tender years, yet at the same time manifest a remarkable maturity and understanding of the weighty themes of the compositions. An intimate, communicative album. Martinů, Eben, Sluka for cello and piano - .
  3. Faukinos says:
    CD 1. Bohuslav Martinů (–) - Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in D major / Koncert pro klavír a orchestr č. 1 D dur (, H. )
  4. Tojanos says:
    Bohuslav Martinů (December 8, – August 28, ) was a prolific Czech composer of modern classical music. Martinů wrote 6 symphonies, 15 operas, 14 ballet scores and a large body of orchestral, chamber, vocal and instrumental works. Martinů became a violinist in the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, and taught music in his home town.
  5. Vusho says:
    MARTINU, B.: Piano Trios (Complete) (Arbor Piano Trio) Czech composer Bohuslav Martinů excelled in chamber music and made a substantial contribution to the piano trio repertoire of the twentieth century, his keen ear for balance and sonority finding here a perfect medium for his music.
  6. Vigore says:
    Martinu: Works for Cello and Piano, Vol. 1, an album by Bohuslav Martinů on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  7. Neran says:
    This disc is part of an extensive series of Naxos releases covering the output of Czech composer Bohuslav Martinu. The reason to purchase this particular CD is Martinu's 2nd quintet for piano and strings, written in New York in , after the artist had emigrated from Europe to the United States/5(6).
  8. Vogis says:
    Download Martinů: Chamber Works: Piano Quartet - Oboe Quartet - Duo No. 2 - Piano Trio No. 3 by George Caird; Schubert Ensemble in high-resolution audio at wabnostneltagsgasidedenbuconkinghind.xyzinfo - .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© wabnostneltagsgasidedenbuconkinghind.xyz 2019. Powered by WordPress