can look for the reference site..

Category: Oldies

Stories For Boys - U2 - Bono Works At McGonagles (CD)

8 Reply to “ Stories For Boys - U2 - Bono Works At McGonagles (CD) ”

  1. Kajigar says:
    Stories For Boys (Single Version) Lyrics: There's a place I go and it takes me far away / There's a T.V. show where I can play / Sometimes a hero takes me / Sometimes I don't let go / There's a.
  2. Kagagal says:
    Format: CD Credits. U2: Producer Bono: Layout, Sleeve Design, Singer The Edge: Guitar, Remastering Series Director Adam Clayton: Bass Martin Hannett: Producer Steve Lillywhite: Producer Paul Thomas: Engineer, Mixing Paul Morley: Liner Notes. View All Dig-Deeper.
  3. Vonos says:
    Boy, an Album by U2. Released 21 July on Mercury (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Post-Punk.
  4. Tell says:
    U2 perfectly capture the experiences of adolescence on their debut album. On "Twilight" Bono sings with raw passion and in lines like "Twilight, lost my way" there is a sense of uncertainty young people often feel when growing up. Having experienced the punk era U2 .
  5. Tozilkree says:
    U2 - Boy () I don't profess to be a U2 aficionado but I'm reviewing U2 anyway. Boy is the début album from one of the biggest bands of the last twenty years, the release from iconic Irish Rock band U2. I believe that this is somewhere on that infamous & supercilious Rolling Stone list of the perceived greatest albums of all-time (in fact I believe it is number on that list).
  6. Kejas says:
    The official U2 website with all the latest news, video, audio, lyrics, photos, tour dates and ticket information. Current tour, The Joshua Tree Tour
  7. Meziktilar says:
    It was a time when New Wave was turning into New Romantics and new 'rock' needed rescuing. So along came U2. As is sometimes common with debut albums, this is a 'greatest hits' of early U2. Out of Control, Stories for boys, Twilight being the only songs from a catalogue of early singles that were re-recorded with Steve Lillywhite for this album/5().
  8. Akilabar says:
    Three, also known as U2 3, is the debut release by Irish rock band wabnostneltagsgasidedenbuconkinghind.xyzinfo was released in Ireland on 26 September through the CBS Ireland record label.. Three comprises three songs recorded with producer Chas de Whalley at Windmill Lane Studios in August "Out of Control" appears on the A-side, with "Stories for Boys" and "Boy/Girl" on the B-side, the result of a listener poll on Dave Genre: Rock, post-punk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© wabnostneltagsgasidedenbuconkinghind.xyz 2019. Powered by WordPress