can look for the reference site..

Category: Psychedelic Rock

The Very Thought Of You - Elvis Costello - Elvis Costellos Kojak Variety (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ The Very Thought Of You - Elvis Costello - Elvis Costellos Kojak Variety (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mikakora says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Elvis Costello - Elvis Costello's Kojak Variety at Discogs. Complete your Elvis Costello collection/5().
  2. Taulkis says:
    Elvis Costello's Kojak variety.. [Elvis Costello] Home. WorldCat Home About WorldCat Original album (disc one) released in Description: 2 audio discs: digital ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 insert (27 pages) --I've been wrong before --Bama lama bama loo --Must you throw dirt in my face --Pouring water on a drowning man --The very thought of you.
  3. Faukus says:
    Nov 08,  · Strange · Elvis Costello Kojak Variety ℗ Warner Records Inc. Producer, Vocals: Elvis Costello The Very Thought of You - Duration: Deep Dead Blue Full Album .
  4. Vudor says:
    Jul 06,  · Born Declan Patrick MacManus and known by the stage name Elvis Costello, the year-old musician, composer, songwriter, singer, composer, .
  5. Sarg says:
    Jan 01,  · Classic Elvis Costello, if you like him you will love this Album!! I bought this album just for 'I write the book' but there are other good songs on this Album too! Read more. Helpful. Comment Report abuse. Nelson Rodrigo. out of 5 stars Great buy. Reviews:
  6. Voodoozilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Elvis Costello's Kojak Variety on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Ballad.
  7. Kazraran says:
    There was an extremely rare edition of the CD limited to copies, only half of them released to retail, where customers only learnt what they had upon opening the package. It contained two bonus tracks, "Step Inside Love" and "Sticks And Stones", both of which appear on the Rhine/Edsel reissue bonus disk.
  8. Zugal says:
    Elvis Costello’s New Album Features ‘Grace of My Heart’ Favorite "Look Now," Costello's first release in five years, and first with the Imposters in a decade, is due out on October

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© wabnostneltagsgasidedenbuconkinghind.xyz 2019. Powered by WordPress